Messages & Sermons 2018
Sermons 2018
Welcome to our Messages page!
Within these pages are audio messages from the pastors of New Hope and visiting Pastors that have blessed us with their wisdom and insight.  I hope
you will join us on this journey of faith.

Lord, touch the heart and mind of those who hear these messages.  May Your Spirit move upon the listener and bring life, hope, happiness, comfort,
peace, prosperity, and a better understanding of Who YOU are!! And may YOUR Kingdom come and YOUR will be done here in Pahrump, in Nevada as it
is in Heaven!  In Jesus' name. AMEN

Blessings,

Neal Owen
Senior Pastor
Let me know what you think.  Go here and drop me a note.  Blessing :-)
To download - right click on the underlined blue wording and "Save Target As".  
New Hope Fellowship
Come share your dream with us, and let us help you fulfill it!
Foursquare



Gospel Church
(C)New Hope Fellowship 2004
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Pastor Neal -
Fasting
Click HERE for 2017 Messages
Sunday, January 7, 2018 Pastor Neal -
Our Function
Sunday, January 14, 2018 Brandon - Our
Treasures in Heaven and on Earth
Sunday, January 21, 2018 Pastor Neal -
What Am I To Do (function)
Sunday, January 28, 2018 Darryl Hill -
Power to Defeat the Enemy
Darryl uses two videos from Youtube if
you want to watch them. Goto Youtube
and search for "This Movie Will Change
Your Life" and "Techniques in Spiritual
Warfare"
Sunday, February 4, 2018 Isaiah Hill - The
Power of the Word
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/tDFTrbq2lmw
Sunday, February 11, 2018 Pastor Neal -
What Is My Function 2
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/ClRvw-fC2EU
Sunday, February 18, 2018 Pastor Neal -
What Is My Function 3
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/2XDkMoj9kd8
Sunday, February 25, 2018 Pastor Neal -
What Is My Function 4
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/aVTMzvCJGeI
We are now live streaming the Sunday Morning
Service in addition to providing a link for after hour
viewing. Go to:
https://www.youtube.com/user/MrONewHope
The service starts at 9:30 a.m. PST
Sunday, March 4, 2018 Richard Hill -
Galations and Freedom
Due to technical difficulties we do not
have a video of the service this week :-(
Sunday, March 11, 2018 Brandon -
Submission to God's Will
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/emWoxmBaf4A
Sunday, March 18, 2018 Pastor Neal
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/OPyBXorqRS8
Sunday, March 25, 2018 Pastor Neal -
Why Palm Sunday?
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/JOG_bnlDZLE
Sunday, April 1, 2018 Isaiah - True Love
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/qIWPmH6rWjM
Sunday, April 8, 2018 Pastor Neal -
Putting God First
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/k4jwCn7Dlx8
Sunday, April 15, 2018 Brandon - Going
Out into the World

Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/k_X9M3P-aes