Messages & Sermons 2020
Welcome to our Messages page!
Within these pages are audio messages from the pastors of New Hope and visiting Pastors that have blessed us with their wisdom and insight.  I hope
you will join us on this journey of faith.

Lord, touch the heart and mind of those who hear these messages.  May Your Spirit move upon the listener and bring life, hope, happiness, comfort,
peace, prosperity, and a better understanding of Who YOU are!! And may YOUR Kingdom come and YOUR will be done here in Pahrump, in Nevada as it
is in Heaven!  In Jesus' name. AMEN

Blessings,

Neal Owen
Senior Pastor
Let me know what you think.  Go here and drop me a note.  Blessing :-)
To download - right click on the underlined blue wording and "Save Target As".  
New Hope Fellowship
Come share your dream with us, and let us help you fulfill it!
Foursquare



Gospel Church
(C)New Hope Fellowship 2004
We are now live streaming our Sunday Morning, Sunday Evening, in addition to
providing a link for after hour viewing. Go to:
https://www.youtube.com/user/MrONewHope
The Sunday Morning Service starts at 9:30 a.m. PST
Sunday Evening - 6:00 p,m.
Sunday, December 29, 2019 Associate
Pastor Isaiah Hill - Generosity in Doing
Service may be watched on YouTube:
Morning Service
Sunday, October 6, 2019 Associate
Pastor Isaiah Hill - What is Life?
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/ONgtdI1ksEA
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Pastor Neal -
Pride and Prejudice
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/PjrX9XoqkTQ
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Pastor Neal -
Here Comes the Judge!
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/KamdseyBIBo
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Associate Pastor
Isaiah Hill - Who Turned Out the Lights?
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/9GojlMsWKUs
Sunday, November 3, 2019  Pastor Neal -
What? Me Worry?
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/fviTj42QrQI
Sunday, November 10, 2019  Pastor Neal
- James - The End
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/8-C_PxHLyOg
Sunday, November 17, 2019  Associate
Pastor Isaiah - What Is Salvation?
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/m-e_HPIXmkQ
Sunday, November 24, 2019   Pastor Neal
- The Purpose of Salvation
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/UJQrZOUyYWY
Sunday, December 1, 2019   Pastor Neal -
The Cast of Christmas - The Prophets
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/sB6NoSfFQK0
Sunday, December 8, 2019   Associate
Pastor Isaiah Hill - History, Our Story
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/DnpWZAO3cRc
Sunday, December 15, 2019   Pastor Neal
- Angels & Shepherds
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/Yq0jnlwLL-U
Sunday, December 22, 2019   Pastor Neal
- Angels & Shepherds
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/oWGjnwOKPNA
2019 Messages Click Here
Sunday, January 5, 2020 Pastor Neal -
Being Generous
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/a2z6JifAkhE
Sunday, January 12, 2020 George
Whitten - Ministering in Israel
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/wpSqpPHtwjI
Sunday, January 19, 2020 Associate
Pastor Isaiah Hill - Revival
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/8klRBj0myow
Sunday, January 26, 2020 Pastor Neal -
Being Generous - pt 2
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/gPf_u6MojxI
Sunday, February 2, 2020 Pastor Neal -
Being Generous - in Prayer
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/JGtSUE543NE
Sunday, February 9, 2020 Associate
Pastor Isaiah Hill - The Mystery of
Suffering
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/yqVBFDvqpco
Sunday, February 16, 2020 Associate
Pastor Isaiah Hill - The Mystery of
Suffering
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/E1wGIT0Th90