Messages & Sermons 2019
Welcome to our Messages page!
Within these pages are audio messages from the pastors of New Hope and visiting Pastors that have blessed us with their wisdom and insight.  I hope
you will join us on this journey of faith.

Lord, touch the heart and mind of those who hear these messages.  May Your Spirit move upon the listener and bring life, hope, happiness, comfort,
peace, prosperity, and a better understanding of Who YOU are!! And may YOUR Kingdom come and YOUR will be done here in Pahrump, in Nevada as it
is in Heaven!  In Jesus' name. AMEN

Blessings,

Neal Owen
Senior Pastor
Let me know what you think.  Go here and drop me a note.  Blessing :-)
To download - right click on the underlined blue wording and "Save Target As".  
New Hope Fellowship
Come share your dream with us, and let us help you fulfill it!
Foursquare



Gospel Church
(C)New Hope Fellowship 2004
We are now live streaming our Sunday Morning, Sunday Evening, in addition to
providing a link for after hour viewing. Go to:
https://www.youtube.com/user/MrONewHope
The Sunday Morning Service starts at 9:30 a.m. PST
Sunday Evening - 6:00 p,m.
Sunday, January 6, 2019 Isaiah - Spiritual
Temperature
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/b44rAEWU6KY
Sunday, January 13, 2019 Pastor Neal -
Hear What the Spirit is Saying
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/NEAtMIT4V6A
Sunday, January 20, 2019 Pastor Neal -
Hear What the Spirit is Saying
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/UxDYuQbxeQs
Sunday, January 27, 2019 Pastor Neal -
Power and Authority
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/lkj9oMPU-4g
Sunday, February 3, 2019  Isaiah Hill -
Walking in the  Power
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/tAaEo0HCRHQ
Sunday, February 10, 2019  Pastor Neal -
The Seven Talents
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/LjVntcMiJOg
Sunday, February 17, 2019  Pastor Neal -
The Eighth Talent
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/o4WiNNcH_Qs
Sunday, February 24, 2019  Pastor Neal -
Take and Give
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/CNZTnUtCpCM
Sunday, March 3, 2019 Isaiah Hill -
Nothing New Under The Sun
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/KGWobyYpkX0
Sunday, March 10, 2019 Pastor Neal - The
Short-Sheeted Gospel
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/JnOuzbPQJD4
Sunday, March 17, 2019 Pastor Neal - The
Short-Sheeted Gospel Pt 2 - The Darkside
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/oYgXd19p4C4
Sunday, March 24, 2019 Pastor Neal - The
Short-Sheeted Gospel Pt 3 - The Light
Side
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/ryjfpzso660
Sunday, March 31, 2019 Richard Hill -
Israel in Prophecy
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/-nsLCYzPxXg
Sunday,April 7, 2019 Isaiah Hill - Faith Is
The Substance
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/Zn-u5J08LVE
Sunday,April 14, 2019 Isaiah Hill - Faith Is
The Substance - Pt 2
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/towcTrNzl3Q
Sunday,April 21, 2019 Pastor Neal -
Resurrection Power
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/qguJludnHuU
Sunday,April 28, 2019 Pastor Neal - The
Caleb Report
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/h8zUQJVxhxs
Sunday,May 5, 2019 Isaiah Hill - Angels,
Good and Bad
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/OEgerHG_JoM
Sunday,May 12, 2019 Pastor Neal - The
Caleb Report - Pt 2
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/rAImy--Uyy8
Sunday,May 19, 2019 Pastor Neal - The
Caleb Report - Pt 3
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/CgFoo9Oby74
Sunday,May 26, 2019 Assoc Pastor -  
Isaiah Hill
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/mSYvpap8KPI
Sunday,June 2, 2019 Assoc Pastor -  
Isaiah Hill
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/hy62_fXVc6k
Sunday,June 9, 2019 Assoc Pastor -  
Isaiah Hill
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/IlZDTaikwhg
Sunday,June 16, 2019 Rabbi Paul Cohen

Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/pYwoTesTvDg
Sunday,June 23, 2019 Pastor Neal -  
James 1 - Living Right-side Up in an
Upside-down World
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/PkgESs5VQnk
Sunday,June 30, 2019 Pastor Neal -  
James 1 - Pt 2 - Living Right-side Up in
an Upside-down World
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/fmru8NNlPR0
Sunday,July 7, 2019 Associate Pastor
Isaiah Hill - The Battle for Moments/Inches
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/5hmFrTjtH4I
Sunday,July 14, 2019 Pastor Neal -  
James 1 - Pt 3 - To Do or Not To Do
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/siCWqzyFwb0
Sunday,July 21, 2019 Pastor Neal -  
James 2 - Pt 4 - What, Me Work?
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/QdYx8ou5pIw
Sunday,July 28, 2019 Assoc Pastor -
Isaiah Hill - The Tale of Two Cities
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/ejOsYH5TytY
Sunday,August 4, 2019 Pastor Neal -
Ladies & Gentlemen, Lend Me Your Ears
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/cZBSV0Kkgcg
Sunday,August 11, 2019 Pastor Neal -
Don't Listen To The Donkey
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/AC13YfXz1Ow
Sunday,August 18, 2019 Assoc Pastor -
Isaiah Hill - Something About Love
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/DbwsnXou6uc
Sunday,August 25, 2019 Assoc Pastor -
Isaiah Hill - Something About Love
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/ojI5lQTNsz4
Sunday,September 1, 2019 Pastor Neal -
The Humblibility Count
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/gMtNfcn_lfM
Sunday,September 8, 2019 Pastor Neal -
Putting On The Brakes
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/T2oy7ahJsyw
Sunday,September 15, 2019 Associate
Pastor Isaiah Hill - A War of Words
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/IFmQawXDTqw
Sunday,September 22, 2019 Rabbi Paul
Cohen - Majoring in the Minors
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/hFunZAN331A
Sunday,September 29, 2019 Pastor Neal -
Rosh HaShanah
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/WX5H0xY5l_4
Sunday, October 6, 2019 Associate
Pastor Isaiah Hill - What is Life?
Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/ONgtdI1ksEA
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Pastor Neal -
Pride and Prejudice

Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/PjrX9XoqkTQ
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Pastor Neal -
Here Comes the Judge!

Service may be watched on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/KamdseyBIBo